The last kiss

Quebec_churchLift
the rib cage
with my breath
for the last time
and in that last moment
it is withdrawn
and my heart stops
and my spirit departs
out on the down beat
and a soft tap of the
high hat –t-t-t
this is my death
when I choose
not to push
my breasts up
to heaven
for another breath
and if it is death
is this when
prince charming kisses
me back to life
and kisses away
the everyday
the endless days of
the everyday and fills
the space
where my heart was
with love everlasting
the love above in
the Jesus-saved-me heaven
the heaven of
the perfect union
the perfect love
the perfect lover
the perfect orgasm
every time
every time
e-v-e-r-y time
I shudder to think
is the divine lover
able to penetrate my heart
and pierce my soul and
inject it with caring
and giving a sweet fuck
and fill me up with life
so I CAN be born again
Jesus yes! and Buddha-like and
All knowing so i
do not make
the same mistakes
Over and over
And
Ohhhvvvvuuurrrr.

One thought on “The last kiss

  1. Thank you for sharing this article quite interesting and, hopefully true happiness rays began to warm our hearts, when we can share it with sincerity. Greetings from Gede Prama 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.